Wednesday, February 11, 2009

FREE Psychic Reads on Love & Career 646-378-1981

Fridays: 10:30 AM Eastern, 9:30 AM Central, 8:30 AM Mountain, 7:30 AM Pacific

Romance, Career and Life Strategy Readings.

Call 646-378-1981

Spread your wings beloved. This is our Valentine gift to You.

Click here for a personal Reading after show:

Join the chat room and bond with others just like you!

Listen to our show from your computer

Call 646-378-1981 for a Valentine Reading

No comments:

Post a Comment