Wednesday, July 8, 2009

2 Readings, by 2 National Psychics, per Call {646} 378-1981

Wednesday, July 7, 2009
10:30am Eastern, 9:30am Central, 8:30am Mountain, 7:30am Pacific

Click here to listen to Internet Psychic Radio Show

Click here to join our Spirit Chat Room

2 earthy Psychic Readings on love, career & all things life and spirit!

2 Psychic Tarot Channelings by 2 National Readers with 80 yrs Intuitive Reading Exp!

Call {646}378-1981

Wednesday, July 1, 2009

TAROT JOY * Free Readings {646}378-1981

TODAY!: 7/1/2009 10:30 am Eastern, 9:30am Central,7:00AM Pacific

Click here to listen to the show

Register here to join the chat room

The Brass Ovary Sisterhood, Professional Master Tarot Joy Queens, A & A, give 2 free radio readings per call. Seek the Council of Crone Wisdom on love, career & life. Got Spiritual Guts?

Call {646}378-1981.

Get 2 Free Readings, by 2 Readers, per call!