Wednesday, July 8, 2009

2 Readings, by 2 National Psychics, per Call {646} 378-1981

Wednesday, July 7, 2009
10:30am Eastern, 9:30am Central, 8:30am Mountain, 7:30am Pacific

Click here to listen to Internet Psychic Radio Show

Click here to join our Spirit Chat Room

2 earthy Psychic Readings on love, career & all things life and spirit!

2 Psychic Tarot Channelings by 2 National Readers with 80 yrs Intuitive Reading Exp!

Call {646}378-1981

No comments:

Post a Comment