Tuesday, October 6, 2009

TAROT JOY * 2 Reads per Call {646}378-1981

Wednesday Morning 10/07/2009
Starts: 10:30am Eastern, 9:30am Central, 8:30am Mountain, 7:30am Pacific
Click here to go to show

2 JOYFUL TAROT ENERGY READINGS per call on romance, career, life & spirit. Get Psychic Strategy & Hope. Straight or Gay, we cherish YOU. Adrienne & Ann Marie have over 80 years Intuitive Reading Experience combined. Get a Brass Ovary Reading. Call {646}378-1981

No comments:

Post a Comment