Tuesday, June 9, 2009

"Voices Remember" - Alzheimers & Can You Make Money On Your Voice? * Interview with Joan Baker & Rudy Gaskins

Wednesday: 6/10/2009 / Time: 10:30am Eastern, 9:30am Central, 7:30am Pacific

Call In Number: {646}378-1981

"Voices Remember" - Alzhimers & Can You Make Money On Your Voice?

{click on the link above to listen from your computer}

Joan Baker, Exuberant Voice-Over actress & author joins coach and inspiring marketing expert Rudy Gaskins to promote their beloved brainchild, a loving, sensitive and uplifting Alzheimer research fundraiser "Voices Remember". Adrienne & Ann Marie interview these wonderfully talented and loving souls in promoting greater understanding about the disease that robs people of their memories and ability to function independently.


Joan discusses trade secrets of the "Voice Over" business. We also congratulate Joan on her book Secrets of Voice-Over Success, Revised & Expanded 2nd Edition: Top Voice-Over Actors Reveal How They Did It. Way to go, Joan! A & A will be giving readings to callers after the interview, of course. :)

No comments:

Post a Comment