Wednesday, January 28, 2009

2 Readings, by 2 Psychics, Per Call {646} 378-1981

Adrienne & Annie, Psychic Radio Co Hosts, await your Call!
Get over 80 yrs Intuitive Reading Experience!

Today! 10:30 AM Eastern, 9:30 AM Central, 8:30 AM Mountain, 7:30 AM Pacific

click here to listen from your computer

valentines day Pictures, Images and Photos

Get a reading on Romance, Career and all things life.
For a Private Reading after show click here

No comments:

Post a Comment