Wednesday, January 14, 2009

Free Angel Readings {646} 378 1981

The Sisters of Brass Ovary have over 80 years Intuitive Counseling on Romance, Career and all things life. Call this morning for 2 mini readings, by 2 psychics, per call to 646-378-1981.

10:30 AM Eastern 9:30 AM Central, 7:30 AM Pacific
Get on line early as the line will be full fast!

Need a private reading:

No comments:

Post a Comment